RSS Feed

Black Friday

Hey All!

So its been a long week and I have decided to end this week off with one of my outfits. I realized as I was leaving the house that I looked like I could be going to a funeral :S Nope just went to work 😛

Black FridaySorry If I look grumpy im a little sleepy 😀 (also I promise my photography skills will get better)

Today I am wearing a 1950’s black circle dress, an 80’s vintage gold belt, a cute little cardigan from Forever 21, Chocolate shoes, and some cute nylons.

I did arrive home to a lovely surprise on my doorstep! MY NEW SHOES! YAY

New Shoes Happy Friday Everyone!

2 responses »

  1. Where’s the watch from? Ps Cute outfit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

