RSS Feed

Woolly Goodness!

So its Monday……And its Raining…..And its Monday……So I know I’m not the only one who wants to stay in bed wrapped in a woolly blanket on a Monday morning (then add rain). So today I decided to bring the wooliness with me. Last night I was looking through my vintage box and I found a lovely wool skirt. MY SIZE. YAY!Woolly GoodnessSo today I am wearing a vintage Stephanie Andrews wool skirt, H&M body suit, Forever 21 necklace, nylons, Michael Kors watch, Lida Baday belt, Chocolate Shoes and a Forever 21 Cardigan. (No Im not grumpy this is just my Monday morning model look lol)

Happy Monday!

One response »

  1. LOVE the skirt!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

