RSS Feed

Cool & Casual

So today I dressed on a little more casual note. It was chilly and windy outside so I felt like dressing a bit more cozy today. Today I wore my favorite Vintage wool McGregor plaid top, full length cotton dress from Forever 21, Alexander McQueen silk scarf, and my favorite vintage Dingo cowboy boots.

Cowboy BootsI found these lovely boots a few years ago when I was working in Texas. They have been my favorite ever since. Were brand spankin new when I found them. (I love deadstock :D)

Cool & Casual

This dress is great for comfy days. Its so comfortable and warm. It almost feels like im wearing pajamas 😀

Scarf closeup

Hehe Close UP!

McQueen

Long Live McQueen ❤

HAPPY TUESDAY!

One response »

  1. Cute! Love the plaid top,,,and everything else!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

