RSS Feed

Skirts & Sparrow’s

Posted on

Today I was excited to wear my new top I got from my hubby. He got it at this lovely little shop in Calgary called Blame Betty. Its awesome!  Im not just talking about my top. The store is great. They have a great assortment of ladies Rockabilly clothing as well as a great new addition upstairs for menswear.  My hubby got an awesome Lucky 13 jacket. (I will post photos this week)
I paired my top with a new grey cardigan I got from my mom for Xmas as well as a cute skirt I got in Texas a few years ago.

image

Dont mind my alien dog 😀 shes harmless ;).

image

My new top by Rock Steady

image

And now to end the day off with a lovely home cooked meal and some wine. 😀

Happy Thursday!

One response »

  1. Hi there, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this blog post. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

