RSS Feed

Fishnets & Bowties

Hey all,
Today I decided to break out a pair of fishnet nylons that have been hiding in the bottom of my drawer for over a year.  I decided to pair it with a high waisted skirt that I havent worn in a couple years. I was reminded shortly after I left the house why I havent worn it.
I was also reminded that its apparently winter outside and its time to start dressing for the weather 😦

image

Wearing a Won Hundred skirt, Lida Baday silk top,  Too Fast cardigan,  Michael Kors watch, vintage heels, and a vintage bow tie worn in my hair.

image

Vintage bowtie worn as a headband.

Happy Hump Day!

2 responses »

  1. Cute outfit! I’m loving that cardigan!! It’s super cute!! I haven’t been able to wear any cardigans lately because of the cold… so I’m a little bit enamored by everyone elses!!!!
    xoxo
    Chelsey
    http://www.alovelylittlenevermore.com

    Reply
  2. I love the outfit, but you obviously know the blouse is my favorite part.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

