RSS Feed

Kitchen Cuteness!

So yesterday I woke up early to go for breakfast with an old friend.  When I arrived home I was greeted with a lovely surprise…….. a cute little cupcake kitchen cooking set. It has an apron, cooking mitt, and towel. I love it!!! Some may not think this is great but I do, as we spend alot of time in the kitchen. Either way I have the cutest fiance ever 😀

image

image

These were purchased from a lovely little store on Queen St East called Beaufort. They have very cute house wares and knicknackery .

Happy cooking 😀

2 responses »

  1. Cooking robot?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

