RSS Feed

Peacock Toes!

Today I finally got to wear my new beautiful peacock shoes that my sister got me for Christmas. She bought them at this great little store in Calgary called Blame Betty. I have been dying to wear them but its been either raining or snowing this winter.  But today it was dry so I jumped to the opportunity.

image

Posing in front of my lovely kitchen curtains I made awhile ago.

image

Wearing T.U.K shoes, Lida Baday leggings, a red turtle neck I got for Christmas from my Grandma (thanks Grandma :D) and a vintage crystal bow broach.

image

Side view.

image

Front view

image

Top view

image

My cute vintage bow broach.

Leave a Reply

