RSS Feed

2012 Bridal Show

So this weekend me and my lovely bridesmaid attended the bridal show at the Direct Energy Centre.  It was everything I expected. Tonnes of overwhelmed brides, men being dragged around looking at their watches. Parents trying to force their ideas upon their kids. Tonnes of boothes, cakes and draws, draws, draws oooh and a Canadian beer booth. 😀
As a bride to be I do recommend it to anyone who is planning a wedding, or just starting to plan.
I wanted to take more pictures but I got in trouble after taking pics of the cake wall.

image

image

Lol I was amused by these gowns. Very corset meets crinoline.

image

Just as I clicked the camera this lady stepped in front of me and then I was informed “NO PICTURES ” lol

Leave a Reply

