RSS Feed

Cateye Collection

Today I thought I would share my Cateye collection.  I am always on the look out for cateyes but some of them dont look good on me, so these are the ones I’ve settled on. I do have some good news for you! Im downsizing my collection.  Keep reading if your interested 😀

image

My collection so far.

image

These beauties we’re my great grandmothers. They are practically brand new and they have her name engraved inside the arm. 

image

Beautiful detailing!

image

image

Another favorite of mine that I found at a great store on the East end called Gadabout.

image

I found these a few years ago and they are being released back out into the world. Clear and black Silhouette frames $75

image

I actually bought these the same day as the Silhouette frames. These too are up for grabs. Tortoise shell and gold frames by Rodier $75.

Hope you enjoy!

One response »

  1. ooohh, could you lend me one, please ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

