RSS Feed

Roses Are Red

Today I decided to bring out one of my vintage dresses that I’ve had mixed feelings about. I found this dress a few years ago and fell in love with the print. At first I was going to alter it and take the bodice off and just wear it as a skirt. Then I thought about altering the neckline.  But on Halloween I decided to actually wear it as it is (I also was wearing day of the dead face paint)
It was that day that I decided to leave it as it is. 😀
image

Beautiful full skirt with………….POCKETS!!!! This dress has it all. Pockets, rose prints, circle skirt and beauty.

image

image

A little twirl. I love how the skirt flows.

image

Just to wanted to show you how wide the skirt is, and get this……….its all one piece! More fabric for a lovely twirl.
Wearing vintage heels, dress, cardigan and a Lida Baday patent leather belt.

Happy Wednesday!

One response »

Leave a Reply

