RSS Feed

Flirty Friday!

Hey all
Ive been a little lacking in posts this week due to the fact that I have been working with dirty old samples, and did not want to ruin or dirty any of my nice clothes.  But this morning I was inspired to wear something a little fun. I found a picture on my friends facebook page and decided to play off of that look. She called it “country meets glamour.”

image

Inspiration!

image

Sorry I cant wear my shirt that low at work, and I dont have a railing lol.

image
image

Wearing a vintage Wrangler shirt, vintage 50’s skirt, Aldo shoes.

Have a great weekend everyone! 😀

3 responses »

  1. Yesssssssssssssssssssssss! I take full credit for this awesome post and outfit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

