RSS Feed

Scarf Sunday

I love Sundays! They are the most relaxing day of the week for me. Usually I let my hair down, put on one of my favorite pairs of jeans with a tee, and a cute cardi and away I go. But yesterday I was inspired when was looking through my book collection and discovered a great little vintage book I found on one of my vintage adventures. Its called the Knaughty Look the Magic of Scarf Fashion. This book was published in 1983 and has 110 pages of different ways to tie scarves. Its great, fun and easy for anyone with a scarf collection.  So today I tried one of the styles.
Results!

image

image

image

Directions

image

The Book

image

Happy Sunday everyone!

One response »

  1. Wow, very nice headscarf!
    I love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

