RSS Feed

Sparrow Bling

Posted on

Yesterday I decided to do a bit of window shopping with a friend after work. We decided to go into one of my favorite little stores called Love of Mine. I must admit I have been avoiding this place as it always makes me want to buy things I dont need 😀 And yet again want won over need. In the back corner where they have their costume jewelry a little sparrow knuckle ring caught my eye. I just couldn’t resist and a lady hovering behind me waiting for me to put it down pushed me more towards my decision.

image

image

Dont mind my unpainted nails im in desperate need of a manicure.

Leave a Reply

