RSS Feed

Oscar Goodness

Posted on

As I said in my previous post I am a little late on my overview for the Oscars but I still wanted to show some of my favorites.

 

I Absolutely loved Kristen Wiig dress. At first glance I didnt even recognize her. I loved her  tiered tan J. Mendel gown.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have heard and read alot of comments about Angelina and how thin she looks and how she kept showing her leg. Well in my opinion she is Beautiful and I think mabye she is just thin. And as for her leg I beleive that if you have great GAMS then go ahead and show them…..Let the Haters Hate. She is wearing a structured velvet Atelier Versace gown.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this dress! Not only cause its red but also because it is so classy and elegant. Emma Stone has really upped her style since starring in Easy A. I have been looking forward to seeing her outfits and I find she usually picks alot of Vintage inspired dresses. Emma is wearing Giambattista Valli Haute Couture.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sofia Vergara is stunning. She didnt make the top 15 picks on People.com but I dont care. I think she would look good in a potato sack. The one thing I love about her is that she always dresses for her body type. This dress not only shows off her curves but also accentuates her bronze skin.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To be honest this was my favorite dress of the evening! What can I say I am a sucker for capes. I love the sleek sexy white dress with minor details is paired with the cape. Its so sleek, elegant, beautiful. LOVE!!!!!! Tom Ford thumbs up to you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

