RSS Feed

The “HIGH” road

Posted on

Hey all,
I was rearranging my closet on the weekend and came across my lovely high waisted dress pants. I had completely forgot about them until now. Funny story is that I should remember them, because when I purchased them the sale person told me they looked “terrible “. I obviously bought them anyways (from a different sales person) I decided to pair them with a cute white tee, and my favorite cardigan.

image

Lol I like this pic even though my hunny cut the top of my head :S

image

I am wearing Filippa K high waisted pants, forever 21 tee, vintage rose necklace, and Too Fast cardigan

One response »

  1. Favorite outfit, ever!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

