RSS Feed

Victory!

Posted on

So Ive been growing my hair out for over a year now and boy has it been frustrating.  For awhile now I have been trying to do victory rolls in my hair. They have been driving me crazy.  Not only do my arms get tired, they also never seem to work. My hair is quite fine so it takes alot of product. But today I finally had victory! I conquered the victory roll!!! Whoop whoop. After an hour of working on them I finally got them to work.

image

image

Now onto the next hair challenge.

A little victory roll tutorial 😀

Happy Saturday!

One response »

  1. Oh wow they are so cute and they look so sweet on you – really pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

