RSS Feed

Hair day

Posted on

So last week I got a call from my sister saying she didnt really like the hairstyle I picked for her to wear in my wedding.  (Yes I picked my bridesmaids hairstyles) I was obviously slightly insulted as I personally loved the hairstyle, so today I decided to try it out to prove a point that I think its nice.
I must say I had a hard time doing it as I am currently growing out my bangs, and also I only had a limited time to style it as I had to be at work.

image

The inspiration.

image

image

image

image

So I think it turned out ok. Im sure it could have been perfected with more time. But hopefully she will change her feeling towards the hair.
……………….RIGHT SIS 😀 ………………

Leave a Reply

