RSS Feed

Back to Reality

Posted on

Hello all
I hope you are all enjoying your work week. For me I always find it hard to get back into the groove after a long weekend. Luckily its been sunny and hot so those factors always help. Today I decided to wear something soft and breezy to help me get through the day.

image

image

Today I am wearing a vintage Roebucks denim jacket, Buddhist Punk dress and Aldo shoes. I also bid my bangs in a cute victory roll. My bangs are finally long enough: D

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Leave a Reply

