RSS Feed

Maxi In May

Posted on

Hey all
Today was a bright and sunny Tuesday. It was also hot and humid. So today I decided to wear something light and flowy. I chose a Alyn Paige New York dress that I found a few years ago at a local Value Village. I love the way the dress flows when I’m walking: D. I paired it with my Prada flats.

image

Another upside to the weather today, is that I woke up this morning with some lovely waves in my bangs. I guess I have the humidity to thank for that: D
I hope I wake up with waves this nice all summer; )

image

Lol Im looking at my fancy waves!

image

Hope your all enjoying the beautiful weather.: D

Leave a Reply

