RSS Feed

Denim & Plaid

Posted on

Hello all
Today its a hot, humid, sticky day. I wanted to be as light as possible. So I decided to wear my new pleated plaid maxi skirt that I bought at the Gadabout vintage sale on the weekend. I paired it with a G-Star denim vest top. The top was a little heavy but I love the way the skirt flows when I walk. Not to mention I bought the skirt for $10 at the storage sale: D

image

Does anyone have something in their closet that the love but when they see it on they hate it?
That’s how I feel about this denim top. I love it until I see it on. Ah well I still love my skirt.

image

I wore my hair today with a victory roll bangs and a side bow that I bought from Damzels.

I hope you had a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

