RSS Feed

Hints of Gold

Posted on

Hey all
Yesterday I realized that fall is on its way and the days are getting shorter. 😦 I have mixed feelings about these facts. On one side I’m happy as I love fall and putting together fall outfits. On the other side I can’t help but say “Where the hell did summer go?” I guess planning a wedding and getting married really makes time fly.
So with my realization I decided to wear one of my vintage maxi dresses. I love this dress as I feel like it can pass as summer or fall. It has beautiful fall like colors but it also has gold embroidery throughout the whole dress as well as spaghetti straps. Its beautiful. I paired this dress some vintage pearls, and my vintage Wrangler jacket and a cute little pair of flats.

image

Dont mind Zoe she loves being the centre of attention 🙂

Leave a Reply

