RSS Feed

Sneak Peak!

Posted on

Hello peeps
I just wanted to give you a little sneak peak of my wedding photos. This is our wedding teaser πŸ™‚ and I love it! And can’t wait for more.
An interesting fact that some of you vintage lovers might enjoy, is that this a 3rd generation wedding dress. Worn by my grandmother in 1958 by my mother in 1981 and now me in 2012.
Its beautiful and fit like a glove and still absolutely fabulous πŸ™‚

image

Photo taken by the lovely and talented Leigha Graf. Stay tuned for more fabulous photos πŸ™‚

2 responses »

  1. Love the dress. Amazing that you are all the same size. I would never be able to fit into my mum’s dress. Cant wait to see more pics.

    Reply
  2. I love that dress!! Definitely want to go vintage if I get married πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

