RSS Feed

Rockabilly Roll & A House Wife :)

Hey all
So awhile back I was watching rockabilly hair tutorials on YouTube, and I came across one that I really loved and had always wanted to do. So I tried it and discovered it was actually quite easy to do πŸ™‚ Yesterday I decided that I had mastered it enough to introduce it to my work place world πŸ™‚
It was rainy yesterday so I dressed a little more fall like. I wore a striped top from Zara, a pair of black Levis jeans, a vintage cardigan and a pair of red flats. My husband said I looked like a 50’s housewife with rockin hair. I took that purely as a compliment πŸ˜›

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you like it! Check out the tutorial video. Its a lot easier to do than one would think πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

