RSS Feed

Bridesmaid Dress love!

Hello peeps,
Just wanted to do a quick little post about my dress today. This dress is quite special….. well to me it is. For my wedding I chose this fabric, and style for my lovely bridesmaids. My lovely friends custom made the dresses for me (most awesome friends ever!) So with that being said I loved the dresses so much I also got myself one 🙂
I love the fabric, the colors, the dainty style. I just love it! I hope my bridesmaids feel the same.
So today I wore my dress and paired it with a cute vintage cardi and red platform heels.
Hope you like it too! 🙂

image

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

