RSS Feed

What’s Cooking!

Hello all,
So I’ve recently been practicing my baking skills. I recently offered to host Thanksgiving at our place so we could showcase our new 6tf antique dining table and bench. I also did this because I love anything pumpkin and right now is a great season to try new recipes.
I tried a new recipe last night from an old family recipe book (not mine) I found antiquing. They turned out great!

image

Here’s the recipe. Very easy and quick to make. 🙂 I added 2tbsp of chia seeds and flax.

image

My cooking essentials. Beer, measuring cups, measuring spoons, cook book and a taste test. Batch one good to go 🙂

image

My snoopy little munchkin wanting to see what’s cooking. (Dont worry this was after the cooking was finished. And the apron was washed)

image

Just playing around pretending to be kangaroo’s. Lol

I hope you enjoy the recipe. Its soo tasty and a great little fall snack.

Leave a Reply

