RSS Feed

Cotton candy!

Hello all
For the last year I have been growing out my hair for my wedding. So now that my wedding is over I can finally do something a little different.
The other day I went to visit my lovely hairdresser Melissa. At this appointment she introduced me to “color toner”. Over the last year I have been dabbling in pink. So that was an obvious choice. Its nice and subtle, yet still different.  I love it!

image

My lovely hair cap 🙂

image

Caps off and hair is washed

image

Very subtle but cute. (Wearing a Lida Baday cape, J-Brand jeans, vintage purse and boots)

image

Slightly styled 🙂

Hope you like it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

