RSS Feed

Dungaree Love!

So I fiiiiiinnnnalllllyyyyyy received my birthday present the other day :). After a month of anticipation and $60.25 in UPS surcharges I got them.
My husband ordered them for me after we finished watching a great 1950’s series called The Furies. I loved it! I guess he was listening when I kept talking about Vance Jeffords (Barbara Stanwyck) dungarees. I love her western cowgirl look 🙂 not to mention her bad ass attitude in the show.

image

image

image

image

Wearing Bernie Dexter dungarees, Lida Baday shirt, Vintage Cardigan & belt and Irregular Choice shoes.

image

Here’s another cute and inspiring vintage picture. I heart this!!!!

Hope your having a great week!

Leave a Reply

