RSS Feed

Knee High Layering

Recently I feel like ive been in a weather transition slum. Ive been wearing jeans and my favorite vintage boots almost every day. Not that they aren’t lovely but I dont think they have been post worthy. So yesterday I decided to step it up and put a little effort into my outfit.
Yesterday I wore my Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair twist dress, a vintage cardigan, irregular choice shoes, black tights and grey knee high socks. This photo doesnt really do the socks over nylons any justice, but I think it was a cute little outfit and it also kept me warm. 🙂

image

Hope you like it! Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

