RSS Feed

Its a “Lucy” Kind of Day!

Posted on

Hey all,
Today I woke up wanting to do something a little different with my hair. The idea quickly popped into my head that I would try the “I Love Lucy” hairstyle, as that is what most people call me at work ๐Ÿ™‚

image

My first attempt for this hairstyle. It turned out quite nice. Funny thing is no one called me “Lucy” today.

image

Today I wore a vintage dress, vintage tooled leather belt, vintage cardigan, vintage necklace and coach shoes. I think dress really complimented the hairstyle ๐Ÿ™‚

image

image

Here is a little tutorial for this hairstyle if anyone is interested in trying it.

One response »

  1. Yay for smiles in pictures! Great hair! Great outfit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

