RSS Feed

2014 Fresh New Start

Hi everyone,
So I have been MIA for quite some time now. I feel as though the last year has flown by. From pregnancy to baby it has all been a blur. So this year I am going to be changing up my blog a little bit. Its still going to have vintage fashion posts as well as fitness and of course baby stuff. There will definitely be more DIY stuff on here as now that I am at home I find myself being more crafty while the baby naps. I hope that my followers will continue to follow me and hopefully there will be more to come 🙂

So to start off the New Year (a little late I know) I am going to start off the year with fitness. I recently have had a baby and am now looking to get back into the swing of things. Since I currently have a new addiction to Pinterest I have decided to start a fitness challenge for myself. 5 days a week I am going to find a home friendly workout off of Pinterest. I will post my workouts on here so feel free to join in. I will be posting my progress as well.

Workout Day #1

image

Workout day 1

When I did these exercises I tried to only rest for 1 minute in between. It keeps your heart rate up.

image

Squat Challenge

I have also decided to work on my derriere so I also add the squats into the daily workouts.
My time today way 15 mins flat and I am officially hurting. Side note my 4 month old cheerleader thinks me doing mountain climbers are hilarious! I would love to hear your thoughts.

Happy workout everyone!

Leave a Reply

